Foundation Team

Mary Franco
Executive Director

914-681-1120
mfranco3@wphospital.org

Katie Bello
Director of Development

914-681-2329
kbello@wphospital.org

Dorcas Colon
Navigator, Compass Program

914-681-2169
dcolon@wphospital.org

Brooke Emmett
Development Coordinator

914-849-7154
bemmett@wphospital.org

Patricia Laine
Manager of Special Events

914-681-2264
plaine@wphospital.org

Megan McMullen
Major Gifts Officer

914-681-2261
mmcmullen@wphospital.org

Karissa Miles
Manager, Annual and Foundation Gifts

914-849-7151
kmiles@wphospital.org

Lekisha Simmons
Database Coordinator

914-849-7156
lsimmons@wphospital.org

Helen Szczerba
Foundation Coordinator 

914-849-7155
hszczerba@wphospital.org

Lauren Weller
Manager, Database & Research

914-681-2263
lweller@wphospital.org

Kaitlin Winterroll
Development Coordinator

914-849-7157
kwinterroll@wphospital.org