Skip to Content
 

Foundation Team

Dorcas Colon
Senior Navigator, Compass Program

dcolon@wphospital.org

Christine Cunningham
Office Manager, Foundation & Marketing/Communications

ccunningham@wphospital.org

Brooke Emmett
Development Coordinator

bemmett@wphospital.org

Derron Hogg
Navigator, Compass Program

dhogg@wphospital.org

Patricia Laine
Manager of Special Events

plaine@wphospital.org

Megan McMullen
Director of Development

mmcmullen@wphospital.org

Karissa Miles
Manager, Annual and Foundation Gifts

kmiles@wphospital.org

Sarah Lutz Passano
Donor Relations Manager

slpassano@wphospital.org

Lekisha Simmons
Database Coordinator

lsimmons@wphospital.org

John Strawbridge
Senior Director of Development

jstrawbridge1@wphospital.org

Helen Szczerba
Executive Assistant to Dawn French
hszczerba@wphospital.org

Lauren Weller
Manager, Database & Research

lweller@wphospital.org

Kaitlin Winterroll
Development Coordinator

kwinterroll@wphospital.org

Back to top